The Dirty Dozen - 12 DJs Posse Cut (prod. by DJ Rhum'1)

by DJ Rhum'1

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €1 EUR  or more



"The Dirty Dozen" is a 12 DJs posse cut presented and produced by DJ Rhum'1

DJs in order of appearance are : DJ Jabba tha Kut, The White Shadow of Norway, DJ Madhandz, DJ Etcha Skratch, DJ Coach One, Drew Dollars, DJ Riseone, That Kid Named Cee, DJ AbbFunk, DJ TMB, DJ Trickalome & DJ Rob Swift !!!

#TheDirtyDozen 2016

Artists links :

DJ Jabba tha Kut :
The White Shadow of Norway :
DJ Madhandz :
DJ Etcha Skratch :
DJ Coach One :
DJ Drew Dollars :
DJ Riseone :
That Kid Named Cee :
DJ AbbFunk :
DJ Trickalome :
DJ Rob Swift :

DJ Rhum'1 :

Visit for albums/singles/videos downloads...


released January 2, 2016



all rights reserved


DJ Rhum'1 France

Shark Brothers Label founder / beatmaker / blogger / graphics designer

contact / help

Contact DJ Rhum'1

Streaming and
Download help